Team

Our team is highly interdisciplinary and diverse, consisting of civil, environmental and process engineers as well as draughtspersons. This enables us to develop and deliver comprehensive solutions and results. Furthermore, we have also established a broad professional network of numerous national and international external experts over the last years. Our expert network expands the spectrum of work greatly by supporting us in fields of WASH, Agriculture, Fish farming, Wastewater treatment and management, Socio-economic assessments, Renewable energy, etc.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Hartwig
Managing Director

E-Mail: hartwig@aquawaste.de
Tel: +49 (0) 511 132 221 81

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#ProjectControl
#Sludge

Dr.-Ing. Niklas Trautmann
Managing Director

E-Mail: trautmann@aquawaste.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 132 221 82

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#CO2Balance
#Sludge

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Nelting
Advisory board member

E-Mail: nelting@aquawaste.de

#AnaerobicWastewaterTreatment
#Biogas
#Sludge


Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Vogel
Project Engineer

E-Mail: vogel@aquawaste.de
Tel: +49 (0) 511 132 221 84

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#ProjectControl
#Sludge

M.Sc.-Eng. Eliana Gallo
Project Engineer

E-Mail: gallo@aquawaste.de
Tel: +49 (0) 511 132 221 86

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#CO2Balance
#Sludge

M.Eng. Henning Zeich
Project Engineer

E-Mail: zeich@aquawaste.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 132 221 85

#AnaerobicWastewatertreatment
#Biogas
#Sludge


Dr.-Ing. Nina Gerlach
Project Engineer

E-Mail:gerlach@aquawaste.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 132 221 88

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#ProjectControl
#Sludge

M.Sc. Sanchita Khandelwal
Project Engineer

E-Mail: khandelwal@aquawaste.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 132 221 82

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#ProjectControl
#Sludge

Santiago Llorens
Technician/Draughtsperson

E-Mail: llorens@aquawaste.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 132 221 96

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#CO2Balance
#Sludge


M.Sc. Ralf Müller
Project Engineer

E-Mail:mueller@aquawaste.de

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#ProjectControl
#Biogas

B. Eng. Christoph Kormann
Project Engineer

E-Mail: kormann@aquawaste.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 132 221 90

#MunicipalWastewaterTreatment
#ProjectControl
#Klärschlamm

Chanja Junior
Student Assistant